Unused/Unfinished Projects

These are projects (with sketches) I started to revamp before calling it quits on them (for now).

Abduct Display Typeface

Abduct is a typeface based on my alien project. It was going to be displayed in a book with illustration. The illustrations being based off of popular alien abduction cases and the stories that surround them. I put the project on hiatus  because the illustrations were not coming out how I envisioned.

Original & Sketches:

 

8 For 8 International Women’s Day Project

This project just did not work in terms of color production, layout. I tried to revamp into women in tech, something really important to me, but did not work in this layout. Not sure I will ever revisit this project.

Author: gharihar

Currently a student enrolled at Montclair State.

Leave a Reply

