03/15/17

This week I have been assigned to work on more layouts for the biannual white paper which will either be released at the end of the month or next month. It is a big project being sent to marketers in order to promote a huge online retailer and the increase in mobile consumerism.

The company has a style guide that I must follow during the WP, but after speaking with client about concerns, I have a lot of freedom as long as it is clean and imagery conveys the message. So to start, I started making imagery and icons for the WP. The tough part is, while I want to do an equally great job on the WP as the client’s french team, given Crenshaw’s budget restrictions, there are time constraints because of other clients needing assistance.

(EDIT 05/01/17: Because the WP has been released now, I have permission to post this)

I created all of the iconography based on their website and styleguide.

I needed to make funnel images to display three systems: The AIDA Model, The Digital Model, and the client’s model, The Digital-Mobile Model.

Funnel07

00

Author: gharihar

Currently a student enrolled at Montclair State.

Leave a Reply

