Project 03: I really %#@*! (Learning C4D)

 

Cinema 4D:

Without really looking at any major tutorials for my initial mockup, I decided to jump right in and try my hand and see what I could bring up. What I found is Cinema 4D is complex but seems I need to get used to its features, just like any other program.

http://www.3dtotal.com/tutorial/1816-create-strawberries-in-blender-gimp-by-filippo-veniero-ifilgood-tutorial-fruit-strawberry-lighting-render?page=4

Author: gharihar

Currently a student enrolled at Montclair State.

Leave a Reply

