Project 04 (11/09/16)

This is the worst week! My girl lost the election. 😦 Here’s a new round of comps.

I am still trying to play with the timeline. I looked at Feltron.com and really loved their infomation graphics. I thought the linework was really relevant to what I’m trying to accomplish. I think the ability to add so many pieces of information into one coherent informational graphic is really incredible. Maybe something to play around with.

I think it’s a little harder to translate those into such a small space on the mailer. I’ll keep playing with it, but for now I’m opting for some typography work with the years.

Author: gharihar

Currently a student enrolled at Montclair State.

Leave a Reply

