04.27 Application Comps

For this round of renditions of my application, I needed to narrow down a lot of the navigation as well as make things larger. For my navigation, I completely got rid of my old navigation. I’ve integrated the nearby page into the search function of the front page

I’ve also had to narrow down my topic entirely and make reviews the prominent goal of my application. The main focus is the ability to review and read reviews easily. Access to reviews should only be a finger touch away.

I’ve also worked on my flowchart a few times. I want the accessibility to be the most enthralling part of my app.

 

Author: gharihar

Currently a student enrolled at Montclair State.

Leave a Reply

