Speech Booklet: Text Preliminaries

For my text booklet, as I have mentioned before, I want the look to be BOLD. I had a hard time doing that in my earlier designs but settled on using deep black and white. I think the contrast is really startling and will help my design make it’s point. Below are a few thumbnails I did for the layout. The layouts without black and white are the initial concepts.

Here are some of the updates/changes the layout has gone through:

Preliminaries:

Author: gharihar

Currently a student enrolled at Montclair State.

Leave a Reply

